RAICES marimba & percussion ensemble
  • RAICES marimba & percussion ensemble

    SKU: C72406237O


    Marimba solo (5 octaves)

    Glockenspiel, xylophone, vibraphone, marimba, chimes, contrabass, timpani, percussion 1 (crash cymal, china cymbal, snare drum, tam-tam), percussion 2 (chajchas, andean bass drum), percussion 3 (gran cassa, triangle).
    Duration: 22 min.
    File size ZIP: 62.8 MB

    • PDF Cover and Details
    • PDF Score
    • PDF Marimba Solo Part
    • PDF Individual Parts
    • PDF Performing License

    This and all the works that appear in the catalogue of www.cristianorozco.com are protected by the laws of intellectual property and copyrights.

    For educational institution, this work must to be used for educational purposes only.

    This work (and its previous versions) cannot be distributed, loaned, copied or sold.

    You acknowledge that the information provided by you on the purchase form is accurate.

    "PERFORMER" is understood, in this document, to the Institution/Organization or natural person owner of the email where the download links were sent.

    By purchasing and downloading this work, the PERFORMER is granted a personal/group use license to perform freely at recitals, solo concerts, auditions and other events.

    Concerti or Solo with Orchestra: if you require the orchestra parts and score, please go to the RENTAL WORKS section of the On-line Store: www.cristianorozco.com/shop or contact us by email: cristianorozco.info@gmail.com.

    By downloading the provided files, you agree to these terms and conditions.